Shame On Ice D1

D1 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Sassor
RECORD
9th 3-17-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Friday Nov 19 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 2nd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 04 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Bold North

D1 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Dec 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Renegades

D1 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 5:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Dec 22 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 East 8th 5-13-0-2
Tuesday Jan 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Monday Jan 24 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 2nd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Bold North

D1 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Feb 19 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Renegades

D1 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Tuesday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D1 East 8th 5-13-0-2
Friday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 5:25 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Tuesday Mar 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Renegades

D1 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Mar 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 9th 3-17-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye D1

D1 East 2nd 12-7-1-0