Sled Dogs Black

C2 West

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Hageman
RECORD
8th 6-12-1-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 2:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C2 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 22 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 4th 10-6-4-0
Sunday Nov 29 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Admirals

C2 West 9th 3-15-2-0
Monday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Minnetonka B

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Roadrunners

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 13 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
Monday Dec 21 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons White

C2 West 6th 7-8-4-1
Sunday Dec 27 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Bulls

C2 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Tuesday Dec 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Roadrunners

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 10 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
Saturday Jan 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons B3

C2 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 4th 10-6-4-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Admirals

C2 West 9th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Roadrunners

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Tuesday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 West 6th 7-8-4-1
Saturday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Bulls

C2 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
8

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C2 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Mar 23 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 4th 10-6-4-0