Sled Dogs Black

C3

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Hageman
RECORD
9th 9-10-1-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
Saturday Nov 05 - 5:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C3 2nd 15-4-0-1
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C3 4th 12-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C3 13th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 6th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Diablos

C3 10th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 5th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 10:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C3

C3 7th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks

C3 3rd 11-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons White

C3 11th 7-10-2-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Saints

C3 8th 9-8-3-0
Tuesday Feb 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 14th 3-15-1-1
Monday Feb 13 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
Sunday Feb 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Wingmen

C3 2nd 15-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C3 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C3 13th 4-14-2-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 6th 10-7-2-1
Wednesday Mar 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Diablos

C3 10th 9-10-1-0