Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
T. Brock
RECORD
3rd 4-1-0-2

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 4-1-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 6-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 4-1-0-2
11
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C1 West 6th 2-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 4-1-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-5-0-0
Monday Jan 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 4-1-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Jets

C1 West 2nd 5-2-0-0
Tuesday Feb 02 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 4-1-0-2
8
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 4th 2-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 4-1-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 6-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 4-1-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Gators

C1 West 6th 2-5-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Friday Feb 26

8:45 PM

Away @

Parade N

vs

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-5-0-0
Thursday Mar 04

9:15 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Jets

C1 West 2nd 5-2-0-0
Monday Mar 08

9:40 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 6-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 14

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Bulldogs

C1 West 4th 2-5-0-0