Spartans D1

D1 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hirano
RECORD
7th 5-10-5-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Nov 04 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
Saturday Nov 17 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Monday Nov 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Wednesday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
Tuesday Jan 08 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Tuesday Jan 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Tuesday Jan 22 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
Thursday Feb 14 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
Sunday Mar 03 - 3:45 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0