Spiders C3

C3 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Litton
RECORD
10th 1-18-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 03 - 4:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Tuesday Nov 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Harding

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
Sunday Dec 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Thursday Jan 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Feb 09 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
11

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
Saturday Mar 02 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Friday Mar 08 - 8:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Wednesday Mar 13 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Wildcats

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Monday Mar 18 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Thursday Mar 21 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0