Wildcats

D1 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Goldenstein
RECORD
4th 11-6-2-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Whalers

D1 East 1st 13-4-3-0
Saturday Nov 02 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Stars

D1 East 3rd 13-5-0-2
Thursday Nov 07 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Darkness

D1 East 5th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Yetis

D1 East 8th 3-13-3-1
Saturday Nov 23 - 2:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Friday Dec 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Stars

D1 East 3rd 13-5-0-2
Sunday Dec 15 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos D1

D1 East 9th 2-15-2-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 10:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Whalers

D1 East 1st 13-4-3-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers D1

D1 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Darkness

D1 East 5th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Jan 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Yetis

D1 East 8th 3-13-3-1
Wednesday Feb 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Stars

D1 East 3rd 13-5-0-2
Sunday Feb 16 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos D1

D1 East 9th 2-15-2-1
Saturday Mar 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Mar 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Whalers

D1 East 1st 13-4-3-0
Saturday Mar 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers D1

D1 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Monday Mar 17 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Yetis

D1 East 8th 3-13-3-1
Saturday Mar 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Darkness

D1 East 5th 11-8-0-1
Tuesday Mar 25 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
6

Wolfpack

D1 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 27 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

D1 East 1st 13-4-3-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 1:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C1

D1 East 1st 16-1-1-2