Wildcats

C3 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Goldenstein
RECORD
9th 5-13-1-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Saints

C3 West 10th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Nov 01 - 2:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Diablos

C3 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Friday Nov 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Nov 30 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
Friday Dec 05 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-2-2
Sunday Dec 14 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ak Bars

C3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
10

Leafs B3

C3 West 1st 17-1-0-2
Sunday Dec 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 2nd 18-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

C3 West 11th 3-15-1-1
Sunday Jan 18 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Saints

C3 West 10th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Diablos

C3 West 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ak Bars

C3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 14 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde C3

C3 West 8th 6-13-0-1
Friday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C1

C3 West 2nd 18-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 28 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 West 6th 10-10-0-0
Wednesday Mar 04 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Black

C3 West 3rd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

C3 West 11th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 7th 5-11-2-2
Saturday Mar 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wildcats

C3 West 9th 5-13-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs B3

C3 West 1st 17-1-0-2