Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
8th 4-14-1-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
11

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Monday Nov 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Monday Nov 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Wednesday Jan 02 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Phalen

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Tuesday Jan 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Tuesday Jan 15 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
Friday Jan 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans D1

D1 West 7th 5-10-5-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Moose D1

D1 West 6th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 West 5th 6-9-3-2
Saturday Mar 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 8th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Grey Ducks

D1 West 4th 12-7-1-0