Yetis

D1 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Sellner
RECORD
7th 6-14-0-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Nordeasters

D1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Phalen

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C3

D1 East 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Walleye C2

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
Thursday Dec 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Darkness

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-12-0-1
Tuesday Jan 03 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Tuesday Jan 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Nordeasters

D1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Tuesday Jan 17 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Thursday Jan 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Knights C3

D1 East 4th 9-9-1-1
Wednesday Feb 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C2

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Feb 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Darkness

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-12-0-1
Thursday Feb 23 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Tuesday Feb 28 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Nordeasters

D1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Mar 05 - 8:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Thursday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D1 East 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C2

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1