Zephyrs B3

B3 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Harris
RECORD
9th 6-12-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 29 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders B3

B3 West 12th 2-14-3-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Phalen

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Sota Hill

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 7th 10-8-2-0
Monday Dec 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 8th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Breakers

B3 West 6th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

B3 West 11th 4-16-0-0
Friday Dec 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

B3 West 5th 10-7-3-0
Friday Jan 04 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Battle Cats

B3 West 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Friday Jan 18 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 10th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

B3 West 12th 2-14-3-1
Monday Feb 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Sota Hill

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

B3 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Tuesday Feb 19 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 7th 10-8-2-0
Tuesday Feb 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 West 8th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 West 6th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Mar 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Gators

B3 West 11th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 5:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Zephyrs B3

B3 West 9th 6-12-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

B3 West 5th 10-7-3-0