Custers

Level 2

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Poska
RECORD
3rd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Sunday May 15 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Custers

Level 2 3rd 1-0-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Blue Ridges

Level 2 6th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Thursday May 26

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Cyclones

Level 2 2nd 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Jun 01

9:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 7th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07

6:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Death Stars

Level 2 1st 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 12

4:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Neuf Cats

Level 2 4th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jun 23

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Buckeyes

Level 2 5th 0-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 28

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Blue Ridges

Level 2 6th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jul 05

6:15 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Cyclones

Level 2 2nd 1-0-0-0
Monday Jul 11

6:00 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 7th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 17

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Death Stars

Level 2 1st 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Jul 20

6:40 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Neuf Cats

Level 2 4th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jul 26

6:50 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Buckeyes

Level 2 5th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 31

9:15 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Blue Ridges

Level 2 6th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Aug 07

8:25 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Cyclones

Level 2 2nd 1-0-0-0