Screaming Eagles

Level 2

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
R. OConnor
RECORD
6th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Sunday May 15 - 5:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 6th 0-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Death Stars

Level 2 3rd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday May 22

5:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Blue Ridges

Level 2 5th 0-1-0-0
Wednesday Jun 01

9:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Custers

Level 2 2nd 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 09

9:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 16

6:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Neuf Cats

Level 2 7th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Jun 21

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Cyclones

Level 2 1st 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 28

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Death Stars

Level 2 3rd 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jul 05

7:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Blue Ridges

Level 2 5th 0-1-0-0
Monday Jul 11

6:00 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Custers

Level 2 2nd 1-0-0-0
Monday Jul 18

6:50 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 24

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Neuf Cats

Level 2 7th 0-1-0-0
Thursday Jul 28

6:00 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Cyclones

Level 2 1st 1-0-0-0
Thursday Aug 04

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Death Stars

Level 2 3rd 1-0-0-0
Monday Aug 08

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Blue Ridges

Level 2 5th 0-1-0-0