Neuf Cats

Level 2

2022 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
7th 0-1-0-0

2022 Summer League Results

Sunday May 15 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Neuf Cats

Level 2 7th 0-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Cyclones

Level 2 2nd 1-0-0-0

2022 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday May 22

8:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday May 25

7:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Death Stars

Level 2 1st 1-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 07

7:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Blue Ridges

Level 2 5th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jun 12

4:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Custers

Level 2 3rd 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jun 16

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 6th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jun 26

7:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Cyclones

Level 2 2nd 1-0-0-0
Wednesday Jun 29

6:40 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 0-0-0-0
Wednesday Jul 06

7:20 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Death Stars

Level 2 1st 1-0-0-0
Thursday Jul 14

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Blue Ridges

Level 2 5th 0-1-0-0
Wednesday Jul 20

6:40 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Custers

Level 2 3rd 1-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 24

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Screaming Eagles

Level 2 6th 0-1-0-0
Sunday Jul 31

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Cyclones

Level 2 2nd 1-0-0-0
Thursday Aug 04

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Buckeyes

Level 2 4th 0-0-0-0