Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
C. Porter
RECORD
1st 10-4-0-0

2021 Summer League Results

Tuesday May 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Parade S

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 7-6-0-1
Sunday May 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
Thursday Jun 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
2

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-11-1-0
Tuesday Jun 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Hats

Level 5 2nd 9-5-0-0
Sunday Jun 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
Thursday Jun 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Snuggies

Level 5 4th 8-6-0-0
Sunday Jun 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 7-6-0-1
Monday Jul 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
Thursday Jul 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-11-1-0
Sunday Jul 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Hats

Level 5 2nd 9-5-0-0
Thursday Jul 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
Wednesday Jul 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Snuggies

Level 5 4th 8-6-0-0
Wednesday Aug 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 7-6-0-1
Sunday Aug 08 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
Wednesday Aug 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 7-6-0-1
Sunday Aug 29 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-11-1-0