Pajama Jeans

Level 5

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Angell
RECORD
5th 4-6-0-1

2021 Summer League Results

Tuesday May 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Parade S

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
8

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
Wednesday May 26 - 8:25 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-7-1-0
Sunday Jun 06 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 6-4-0-2
Sunday Jun 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-8-1-0
Thursday Jun 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Hats

Level 5 2nd 7-4-0-0
Tuesday Jun 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Snuggies

Level 5 4th 6-5-0-0
Sunday Jun 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
Thursday Jul 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-7-1-0
Wednesday Jul 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 6-4-0-2
Monday Jul 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-8-1-0
Tuesday Jul 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 4-6-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Hats

Level 5 2nd 7-4-0-0

2021 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Aug 01

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Snuggies

Level 5 4th 6-5-0-0
Wednesday Aug 04

9:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-2-0-0
Sunday Aug 08

6:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-7-1-0