Turbie Twists

Level 5

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Valento
RECORD
3rd 8-4-0-2

2021 Summer League Results

Sunday May 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
Thursday Jun 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Hats

Level 5 2nd 9-5-0-0
Sunday Jun 06 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
1

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 7-6-0-1
Thursday Jun 10 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Snuggies

Level 5 4th 8-6-0-0
Monday Jun 21 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-11-1-0
Thursday Jun 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
Monday Jul 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
Sunday Jul 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Arctic Hats

Level 5 2nd 9-5-0-0
Wednesday Jul 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
0
win loss tie otl
3

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 7-6-0-1
Sunday Jul 18 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
9

Snuggies

Level 5 4th 8-6-0-0
Sunday Jul 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-11-1-0
Wednesday Jul 28 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
14
win loss tie otl
7

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
Sunday Aug 08 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
Monday Aug 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
5

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-11-1-0
Sunday Aug 22 - 5:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
4

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
Wednesday Aug 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-11-1-0