Lumberjacks C1

C1 South

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Hierlmaier
RECORD
5th 4-6-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 South 4th 5-5-0-1
Sunday Nov 15 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C1

C1 South 2nd 6-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons C1

C1 South 3rd 6-4-1-0
Tuesday Feb 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
Saturday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 South 4th 5-5-0-1
Sunday Feb 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
11

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 8-1-2-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C1

C1 South 3rd 6-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 5:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
Friday Mar 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade N

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 8-1-2-0
Monday Mar 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C1

C1 South 2nd 6-3-2-0