Shame On Ice C1

C1 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Johnson
RECORD
4th 3-2-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Monday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Rebellion

C1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 8:10 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Friday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 1st 6-0-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Dec 07

9:30 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 11

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

8:30 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Friday Jan 06

9:10 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Rebellion

C1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
Wednesday Jan 11

8:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 17

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 21

8:10 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 1st 6-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0
Saturday Feb 04

9:50 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 19

6:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 8th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Rebellion

C1 West 7th 1-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

8:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 3rd 3-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

5:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 1st 6-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

8:00 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0