Shame On Ice C1

C1 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Johnson
RECORD
10th 3-11-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Phalen

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons C1

C1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild C1

C1 East 3rd 9-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 6:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C1

C1 East 6th 4-7-3-1
Saturday Nov 25 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C1

C1 East 7th 4-8-3-0
Tuesday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 9th 5-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Jets

C1 East 11th 3-11-1-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 4th 9-4-1-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Taz Devils

C1 East 2nd 10-3-1-0
Friday Jan 12 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-4-0
Thursday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
10

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 8th 4-7-1-2
Monday Jan 22 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C1

C1 East 1st 13-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Minnesota Mild C1

C1 East 3rd 9-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 04 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Walleye C1

C1 East 6th 4-7-3-1
Tuesday Feb 13 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C1

C1 East 7th 4-8-3-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 10th 3-11-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 9th 5-8-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 24

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Jets

C1 East 11th 3-11-1-0
Thursday Feb 29

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 4th 9-4-1-0
Thursday Mar 07

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Taz Devils

C1 East 2nd 10-3-1-0
Saturday Mar 16

4:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Sharks

C1 East 5th 7-4-4-0
Sunday Mar 24

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 8th 4-7-1-2