Lakers C1

C1 South

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
M. Jensen
RECORD
6th 1-9-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Monday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 8-1-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C1

C1 South 3rd 6-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C1

C1 South 2nd 6-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 8:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C1

C1 South 4th 5-5-0-1
Tuesday Feb 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C1

C1 South 1st 8-1-2-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
8

Maroons C1

C1 South 3rd 6-4-1-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Shame On Ice C1

C1 South 4th 5-5-0-1
Sunday Mar 07 - 5:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks C1

C1 South 5th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers C1

C1 South 6th 1-9-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C1

C1 South 2nd 6-3-2-0