Lakers C1

C1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Jensen
RECORD
2nd 4-2-0-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 4-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 East 3rd 4-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 4-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C1 East 7th 2-2-1-1
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 4-2-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 5-1-0-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 4-2-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 6th 2-2-1-2
Sunday Nov 24 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 4-2-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C1

C1 East 5th 4-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 4-2-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 4th 3-1-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 4-2-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 2-3-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 15

8:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 9th 2-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 05

9:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 1-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 12

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Spitfires C1

C1 East 10th 2-4-0-0
Tuesday Jan 21

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Sharks

C1 East 3rd 4-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 26

9:40 PM

Away @

Woog 2

vs

Northern Gators

C1 East 7th 2-2-1-1
Thursday Feb 06

7:30 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 1st 5-1-0-1
Saturday Feb 15

3:30 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 6th 2-2-1-2
Saturday Feb 22

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Troopers C1

C1 East 5th 4-2-0-0
Wednesday Feb 26

9:00 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 4th 3-1-1-1
Sunday Mar 01

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 2-3-1-0
Saturday Mar 07

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 9th 2-3-1-0
Tuesday Mar 17

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Bulldogs

C1 East 11th 1-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 21

5:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Spitfires C1

C1 East 10th 2-4-0-0