Spartans C2

C2 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Reville
RECORD
2nd 2-1-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C2

C2 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

C2 West 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spartans C2

C2 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 6th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans C2

C2 West 2nd 2-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 1-1-0-1

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Nov 30

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 1st 2-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 12

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 5th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 19

7:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 West 3rd 2-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 02

5:30 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 6th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 09

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Jan 15

5:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 1st 2-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 22

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 5th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 29

6:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 West 3rd 2-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 05

4:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 6th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 12

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 1-1-0-1
Saturday Feb 19

9:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 1st 2-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 27

9:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 5th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Mar 06

6:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 West 3rd 2-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 12

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 6th 1-2-0-0
Tuesday Mar 15

8:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 1-1-0-1
Sunday Mar 20

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 2

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 1st 2-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 27

4:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 5th 1-2-0-0