Squatty Potties

Level 6

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
R. Zollman
RECORD
3rd 10-4-0-0

2021 Summer League Results

Thursday May 20 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Flex Seals

Level 6 6th 5-8-0-1
Wednesday May 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
Tuesday Jun 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Hercules Hooks

Level 6 2nd 9-3-1-1
Tuesday Jun 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Steam Buddies

Level 6 7th 5-9-0-0
Sunday Jun 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Crocodile Cutters

Level 6 5th 5-7-1-1
Wednesday Jun 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Jupiter Jacks

Level 6 4th 8-5-1-0
Thursday Jul 01 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
3

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-13-1-0
Tuesday Jul 06 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Flex Seals

Level 6 6th 5-8-0-1
Sunday Jul 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 20 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Hercules Hooks

Level 6 2nd 9-3-1-1
Sunday Jul 25 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Steam Buddies

Level 6 7th 5-9-0-0
Monday Aug 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Crocodile Cutters

Level 6 5th 5-7-1-1
Sunday Aug 08 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Jupiter Jacks

Level 6 4th 8-5-1-0
Monday Aug 16 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-13-1-0
Tuesday Aug 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Steam Buddies

Level 6 7th 5-9-0-0
Thursday Aug 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Hercules Hooks

Level 6 2nd 9-3-1-1
Sunday Aug 29 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Squatty Potties

Level 6 3rd 10-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 12-2-0-0