Steam Buddies

Level 6

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
B. Hirano
RECORD
6th 5-6-0-0

2021 Summer League Results

Thursday May 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
Wednesday May 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Jupiter Jacks

Level 6 4th 6-4-1-0
Tuesday Jun 01 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Flex Seals

Level 6 5th 5-5-0-1
Tuesday Jun 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Squatty Potties

Level 6 2nd 8-3-0-0
Tuesday Jun 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 9-2-0-0
Wednesday Jun 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Crocodile Cutters

Level 6 7th 3-6-1-1
Sunday Jun 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
13

Hercules Hooks

Level 6 3rd 6-3-1-1
Wednesday Jul 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
Sunday Jul 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Jupiter Jacks

Level 6 4th 6-4-1-0
Monday Jul 19 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Flex Seals

Level 6 5th 5-5-0-1
Sunday Jul 25 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Squatty Potties

Level 6 2nd 8-3-0-0

2021 Summer League Upcoming

Monday Aug 02

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Aug 08

8:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Crocodile Cutters

Level 6 7th 3-6-1-1
Monday Aug 16

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Hercules Hooks

Level 6 3rd 6-3-1-1