Zoomies

Level 6

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
C. Martinez
RECORD
8th 0-10-1-0

2021 Summer League Results

Thursday May 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
Wednesday May 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Flex Seals

Level 6 5th 5-5-0-1
Tuesday Jun 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Crocodile Cutters

Level 6 7th 3-6-1-1
Sunday Jun 06 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 9-2-0-0
Tuesday Jun 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Jupiter Jacks

Level 6 4th 6-4-1-0
Sunday Jun 20 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Hercules Hooks

Level 6 3rd 6-3-1-1
Thursday Jul 01 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
12

Squatty Potties

Level 6 2nd 8-3-0-0
Wednesday Jul 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Steam Buddies

Level 6 6th 5-6-0-0
Sunday Jul 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Flex Seals

Level 6 5th 5-5-0-1
Wednesday Jul 21 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Crocodile Cutters

Level 6 7th 3-6-1-1
Sunday Jul 25 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Zoomies

Level 6 8th 0-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
14

Awesome Augers

Level 6 1st 9-2-0-0

2021 Summer League Upcoming

Tuesday Aug 03

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Jupiter Jacks

Level 6 4th 6-4-1-0
Sunday Aug 08

8:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Hercules Hooks

Level 6 3rd 6-3-1-1
Monday Aug 16

9:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Squatty Potties

Level 6 2nd 8-3-0-0