Barons B3

B3 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Henderson
RECORD
8th 7-11-1-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Saints

B3 West 4th 9-5-5-1
Sunday Nov 05 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Saturday Dec 02 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires B3

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Lumberjacks B2

B3 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Saturday Dec 16 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 8-9-1-2
Saturday Dec 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 7th 8-10-2-0
Wednesday Jan 03 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 10th 5-12-2-1
Tuesday Jan 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Saints

B3 West 4th 9-5-5-1
Wednesday Jan 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Landsharks

B3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Friday Jan 26 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Feb 11 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires B3

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

B3 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Saturday Feb 24 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
11

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 8-9-1-2
Thursday Mar 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 7th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Mar 06 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 10th 5-12-2-1
Tuesday Mar 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

B3 West 4th 9-5-5-1
Tuesday Mar 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0