Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Joseph
RECORD
5th 10-10-0-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjacks B2

B3 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Nov 05 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 8-9-1-2
Sunday Nov 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Nov 19 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 10th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 9-5-5-1
Friday Dec 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Landsharks

B3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Friday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 7th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires B3

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Wednesday Jan 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

B3 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Wednesday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 8-9-1-2
Friday Jan 26 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Feb 03 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 10th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Feb 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 9-5-5-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Landsharks

B3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 7th 8-10-2-0
Thursday Mar 01 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
Tuesday Mar 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Spitfires B3

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Tuesday Mar 13 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Lumberjacks B2

B3 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Thursday Mar 22 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 8-9-1-2