Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Dehmlow
RECORD
6th 9-10-1-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs C1

B3 West 8th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Nov 02 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Thursday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Nov 15 - 2:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 West 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs C1

B3 West 8th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Nov 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Tuesday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Thursday Dec 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Jan 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Landsharks

B3 West 9th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Feb 07 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs C1

B3 West 8th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 5:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Tuesday Mar 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Wednesday Mar 18 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B3

B3 West 5th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Mar 22 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 West 9th 6-13-1-0