Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Dehmlow
RECORD
6th 9-11-0-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 10:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Wednesday Dec 18 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Monday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Jan 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Saints B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Landsharks

B3 East 1st 16-1-2-1
Friday Feb 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B3 East 7th 6-10-2-2
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 12-6-1-1
Saturday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Rack Attack B2

B3 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 01 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 4-14-1-1
Wednesday Mar 12 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mighty Northern

B3 East 9th 4-15-0-1
Sunday Mar 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

River Pirates

B3 East 3rd 14-6-0-0