Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Dehmlow
RECORD
2nd 15-5-0-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C1 West 6th 7-8-5-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 10:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 West 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Nemesis

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 West 8th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
Thursday Dec 06 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 West 7th 8-9-2-1
Monday Dec 10 - 10:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 9th 4-13-3-0
Friday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Monday Jan 07 - 7:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Admirals

C1 West 6th 7-8-5-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 West 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Nemesis

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Sting

C1 West 8th 7-11-2-0
Tuesday Feb 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Blizzard

C1 West 7th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Feb 23 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 9th 4-13-3-0
Thursday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Monday Mar 11 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C1 West 6th 7-8-5-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 West 3rd 12-5-3-0
Tuesday Apr 02 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Friday Apr 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 13-5-1-1
Saturday Apr 06 - 8:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Apr 07 - 2:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Spiders B3

C1 West 1st 14-5-1-0