Bold North

D2

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Krause
RECORD
9th 3-16-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Rubber Puckies

D2 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mallards

D2 2nd 17-3-0-0
Tuesday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Kan Jammers C3

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Hussars

D2 6th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Skategoats

D2 5th 13-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
Friday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Cobras

D2 1st 16-2-1-1
Saturday Jan 05 - 7:55 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Goal Diggers

D2 11th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Rubber Puckies

D2 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mallards

D2 2nd 17-3-0-0
Thursday Feb 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Kan Jammers C3

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Feb 16 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Hussars

D2 6th 11-8-0-1
Friday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
Wednesday Feb 27 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Skategoats

D2 5th 13-7-0-0
Tuesday Mar 05 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 7:10 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Cobras

D2 1st 16-2-1-1
Wednesday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Goal Diggers

D2 11th 2-18-0-0