Chaos B3

B3 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Benson
RECORD
9th 5-11-3-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires B3

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

B3 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 8-9-1-2
Sunday Nov 19 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
Thursday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 10th 5-12-2-1
Friday Dec 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 9-5-5-1
Saturday Dec 16 - 3:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 7th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Jan 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Spitfires B3

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Thursday Jan 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
15

Lumberjacks B2

B3 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 West 6th 8-9-1-2
Saturday Feb 03 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B3

B3 West 8th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Feb 11 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Loons

B3 West 10th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 9-5-5-1
Saturday Feb 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Thursday Mar 01 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Tuesday Mar 06 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 7th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Mar 13 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires B3

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Tuesday Mar 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos B3

B3 West 9th 5-11-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Lumberjacks B2

B3 West 3rd 11-7-1-1