Chaos B3

C2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Benson
RECORD
1st 19-1-0-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks B1

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 7th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Dec 08 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C2 4th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Dec 16 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 3rd 11-8-1-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
Sunday Dec 30 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 12th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Dragons

C2 8th 7-8-5-0
Saturday Jan 12 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C2 11th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1
Wednesday Jan 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
Monday Feb 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Lumberjacks B1

C2 6th 7-7-6-0
Tuesday Feb 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 7th 9-9-1-1
Thursday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 4th 9-8-1-2
Wednesday Mar 06 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 3rd 11-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
Sunday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 12th 6-13-1-0
Tuesday Apr 02 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C2 4th 9-8-1-2
Thursday Apr 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Apr 06 - 11:15 AM

Home @ BIG 3

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos C2

C2 7th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Apr 07 - 10:00 AM

Home @ BIG 1

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C2 5th 10-9-1-0