Cobra Kai

D2

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Werner
RECORD
8th 4-15-1-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 02 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 6:40 PM

Away @ West Side

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
Saturday Nov 28 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans C2

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Thursday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Dec 19 - 8:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
Saturday Dec 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Saturday Jan 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 7th 6-12-0-2
Friday Jan 08 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
Saturday Feb 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Feb 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Tuesday Feb 23 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
Saturday Feb 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
9

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Sunday Mar 06 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 7th 6-12-0-2
Saturday Mar 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 8:25 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
Thursday Mar 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Cobra Kai

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1