Troopers C2

D2

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Wood
RECORD
4th 11-7-0-2

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 08 - 1:00 PM

Away @ West Side

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
8

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 7th 6-12-0-2
Monday Nov 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 05 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Dec 12 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
Saturday Dec 19 - 8:20 PM

Home @ West Side

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Tuesday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C3

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Dec 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Saturday Jan 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 7th 6-12-0-2
Sunday Jan 31 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
Tuesday Feb 23 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans C3

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Mar 05 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Saturday Mar 19 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 7th 6-12-0-2
Tuesday Mar 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Thursday Mar 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
8
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
Thursday Apr 07 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Friday Apr 08 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Apr 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
0
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Apr 10 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1