Troopers C2

D1 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Wood
RECORD
2nd 15-5-0-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Darkness

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-12-0-1
Monday Dec 05 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Nordeasters

D1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Wednesday Dec 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C3

D1 East 4th 9-9-1-1
Monday Dec 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Darkness

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Tuesday Jan 03 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Monday Jan 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Monday Jan 16 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
Wednesday Jan 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-12-0-1
Wednesday Feb 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

D1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D1 East 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Feb 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Darkness

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Thursday Feb 23 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Tuesday Feb 28 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Phalen

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 05 - 6:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
Thursday Mar 09 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Mar 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Nordeasters

D1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Thursday Apr 06 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Friday Apr 07 - 10:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C3

D1 East 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Apr 08 - 4:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Apr 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

D1 East 4th 9-9-1-1