Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Schmoll
RECORD
5th 9-10-0-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Nordeasters

D1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

D1 East 4th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Darkness

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Thursday Dec 15 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

D1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Tuesday Jan 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C3

D1 East 4th 9-9-1-1
Monday Jan 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Darkness

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Monday Jan 16 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Wednesday Jan 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Wednesday Feb 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

D1 East 6th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Feb 18 - 4:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

D1 East 1st 15-3-2-0
Thursday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

D1 East 4th 9-9-1-1
Tuesday Feb 28 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Darkness

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Mar 05 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C2

D1 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Thursday Mar 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers D1

D1 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 5th 9-10-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Yetis

D1 East 7th 6-14-0-0