Hooligans C2

D1 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Martinez
RECORD
1st 15-3-1-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
16
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
Saturday Dec 10 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Monday Dec 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
10
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 01 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Monday Jan 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 6th 5-15-0-0
Monday Jan 30 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
Friday Feb 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Thursday Feb 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Monday Feb 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 West 2nd 14-4-1-1
Wednesday Mar 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 6th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 7-9-3-1
Wednesday Mar 15 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Mar 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Flying Hellfish

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Wednesday Mar 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 2-17-0-1
Thursday Apr 06 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers D1

D1 West 3rd 11-7-2-0
Friday Apr 07 - 10:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C2

D1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 6:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Hooligans C2

D1 West 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-7-1-1