Lakers B1

B1

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Bullard
RECORD
8th 9-11-0-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Ligers

B1 5th 7-8-3-2
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B2

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Wednesday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-9-2-1
Wednesday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Piranhas

B1 9th 7-11-0-2
Wednesday Dec 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Growlers A

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Leftovers

B1 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Jan 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
Monday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
Thursday Jan 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
Friday Feb 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 5th 7-8-3-2
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B2

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-9-2-1
Wednesday Feb 28 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Piranhas

B1 9th 7-11-0-2
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Growlers A

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Friday Mar 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B1 7th 8-10-1-1
Monday Mar 19 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0