Lakers B1

B3 North

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Larson
RECORD
5th 11-6-2-1

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B3 North 10th 3-16-0-1
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Kodiaks A

B3 North 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

B3 North 11th 0-20-0-0
Tuesday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
14
win loss tie otl
3

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 North 6th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Barons B1

B3 North 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 6:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B2

B3 North 3rd 13-4-3-0
Thursday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers B3

B3 North 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B3 North 10th 3-16-0-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Kodiaks A

B3 North 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
12
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

B3 North 11th 0-20-0-0
Monday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 North 6th 12-7-1-0
Thursday Mar 07 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Barons B1

B3 North 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 23 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B3 North 3rd 13-4-3-0
Monday Mar 25 - 7:30 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers B3

B3 North 7th 9-11-0-0