Venom B3

B3 North

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Spillman
RECORD
1st 15-3-2-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 05 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 8:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 North 6th 12-7-1-0
Tuesday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
Sunday Nov 25 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
Monday Dec 03 - 7:15 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B3 North 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B3 North 3rd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 10:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Leftovers B3

B3 North 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B3 North 10th 3-16-0-1
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks A

B3 North 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 12 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

B3 North 11th 0-20-0-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Mutiny

B3 North 8th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 North 6th 12-7-1-0
Monday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B3 North 5th 11-6-2-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 6:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies B3

B3 North 9th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B1

B3 North 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B3 North 3rd 13-4-3-0
Tuesday Mar 12 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers B3

B3 North 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Wild

B3 North 10th 3-16-0-1
Wednesday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Kodiaks A

B3 North 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Bulldogs

B3 North 11th 0-20-0-0
Wednesday Apr 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B3 North 5th 11-8-1-0
Thursday Apr 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Landsharks

B3 North 6th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Apr 06 - 4:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Venom B3

B3 North 1st 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 North 4th 12-7-0-1