Venom B3

B3 South

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Michlin
RECORD
5th 5-6-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs B3

B3 South 2nd 7-1-2-1
Tuesday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 South 3rd 7-4-0-0
Tuesday Nov 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Battle Cats

B3 South 4th 4-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Spitfires B3

B3 South 6th 0-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
Tuesday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Battle Cats

B3 South 4th 4-5-1-1
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Spitfires B3

B3 South 6th 0-11-0-0
Tuesday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons B3

B3 South 1st 8-2-1-0
Wednesday Mar 03 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B3

B3 South 2nd 7-1-2-1
Sunday Mar 07 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Landsharks

B3 South 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 4:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Venom B3

B3 South 5th 5-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs B3

B3 South 2nd 7-1-2-1