Lumberjacks B2

C1 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Och
RECORD
7th 9-11-0-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 02 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 West 4th 12-6-1-1
Thursday Nov 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Spitfires C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 9th 3-16-0-1
Sunday Dec 07 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C1 West 6th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
Saturday Dec 27 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Zephyrs

C1 West 8th 6-10-3-1
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
Sunday Jan 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
Sunday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Beavers

C1 West 4th 12-6-1-1
Thursday Feb 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires C1

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Monday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Admirals

C1 West 10th 1-14-2-3
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:40 PM

Home @ West Side

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs

C1 West 8th 6-10-3-1
Tuesday Feb 24 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:55 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

C1 West 9th 3-16-0-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C1 West 6th 7-9-4-0
Thursday Mar 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

C1 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Wednesday Mar 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 2nd 14-3-3-0
Tuesday Mar 24 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B2

C1 West 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C1 West 4th 12-6-1-1