Mastodons Black

D1

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Cavender
RECORD
5th 11-6-2-1

2011-12 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 02 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos D1

D1 10th 6-14-0-0
Wednesday Nov 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

D1 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Yetis

D1 13th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Silverbacks

D1 6th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 11th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 3rd 14-4-2-0
Wednesday Jan 04 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Buccaneers

D1 7th 8-9-3-0
Thursday Jan 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

D1 9th 6-10-2-2
Saturday Jan 21 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
5

Stars

D1 8th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Muskies D1

D1 12th 4-12-4-0
Friday Feb 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

D1 2nd 15-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Gold Rush

D1 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos D1

D1 10th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

D1 1st 16-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Yetis

D1 13th 2-17-1-0
Thursday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

D1 6th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 11th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 31 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Buccaneers

D1 7th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Apr 01 - 5:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Icedogs

D1 2nd 15-3-2-0
Friday Apr 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

D1 1st 16-4-0-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 8:45 AM

Away @ EPCC 3

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Icedogs

D1 2nd 15-3-2-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 4:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Mastodons Black

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Gold Rush

D1 4th 13-6-1-0