Moose C2

C2 West

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hofer
RECORD
7th 8-8-3-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C1

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Saturday Nov 17 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Dec 02 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons C2

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons C1

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0
Monday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 West 9th 7-11-0-2
Thursday Jan 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 West 1st 13-3-3-1
Thursday Jan 31 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

C2 West 8th 8-9-1-2
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 West 3rd 12-6-1-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons C2

C2 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Mar 02 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons Red C1

C2 West 4th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 West 11th 5-15-0-0
Wednesday Mar 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Tuesday Mar 19 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C2 West 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 8-8-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C1

C2 West 10th 5-11-4-0