Northern Horde D1

D2

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Zimmerman
RECORD
5th 10-7-3-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Dec 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
Saturday Dec 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Monday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
Friday Feb 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Thursday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Thursday Mar 20 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Tuesday Mar 25 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Friday Mar 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 1:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 30 - 4:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0