Phantoms

B3 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Massucci
RECORD
2nd 13-7-0-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Nov 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 West 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Nov 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

B3 West 8th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Nov 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-0-1
Thursday Dec 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Wednesday Jan 07 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 West 9th 6-13-1-0
Thursday Jan 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Wednesday Jan 28 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs C1

B3 West 8th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Saints B3

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Landsharks

B3 West 9th 6-13-1-0
Tuesday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Mar 22 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs C1

B3 West 8th 5-12-2-1
Tuesday Apr 07 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Taz Devils

B3 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Thursday Apr 09 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hogs

B3 West 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 7:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0