Pines

C3 South

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Wingate
RECORD
4th 12-7-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Tuesday Oct 30 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Friday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Thursday Nov 15 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Wednesday Nov 21 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C3

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Thursday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Saturday Dec 22 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans C3

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 2:00 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Thursday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Monday Mar 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1