Roadrunners

C2 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Bellingham
RECORD
8th 4-11-4-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Monday Oct 27 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Tuesday Nov 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Nov 22 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 07 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C3

C2 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Wednesday Dec 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Jan 03 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Jan 10 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
Wednesday Jan 21 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Monday Jan 26 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C3

C2 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Roadrunners

C2 East 8th 4-11-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0