Royals C3

C3 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Krause
RECORD
6th 9-7-3-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0
Saturday Nov 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Friday Nov 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
Sunday Nov 30 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Dec 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Dec 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Jan 10 - 8:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 18 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 4:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Monday Feb 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Wednesday Mar 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
10
win loss tie otl
0

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
Wednesday Mar 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0