Saints

B3 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Lindemoen
RECORD
2nd 13-4-2-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Thursday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
Wednesday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 West 8th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Dec 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
10
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Monday Dec 26 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Harding

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Feb 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
10
win loss tie otl
3

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 West 8th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Thursday Mar 02 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B2

B3 West 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Mar 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Phantoms

B3 West 7th 7-12-1-0
Friday Mar 10 - 6:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Mar 12 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-7-0-1
Saturday Mar 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

B3 West 6th 7-11-0-2
Tuesday Mar 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Gators

B3 West 9th 4-14-2-0
Tuesday Apr 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Wild

B3 West 3rd 10-6-2-2
Friday Apr 07 - 5:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 14-3-3-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 4:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Saints

B3 West 2nd 13-4-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 West 4th 12-7-1-0